UserName:  
Password:  

   
Introduction
News
Notification
Steering Committee
SEARAST
Operations
Airworthiness
USOAP
Miscellaneous
Contact Us
 
 
(COOPERATIVE DEVELOPMENT OF OPERATIONAL SAFETY AND CONTINUING
AIRWORTHINESS PROGRAMME - SOUTH EAST ASIA)
Member
States

Focal Point
Name/title

Contact details
Brunei Darussalam

Mr. Mohamad Nazri
bin Mohammad Yusof

Department of Civil Aviation
Tel : 673-233-0142 ext 1000
Fax : 673-234-5345

nazri.yusof@civil-aviation.gov.bn

Cambodia

Mr. Sarin Kunakor
Personnel Assistant to Secretary of State and Director - International Relations and Legal Affairs

State Secretariat of Civil Aviation
Tel : 855-23-273-775
Fax : 855-23-224-259

sarinkunakor@yahoo.com

Indonesia

Mr. Mohammad Alwi
Director of Airworthiness and Aircraft Operations

Directorate General of Air Communications
Tel : 62-21-350-6664-5
Fax : 62-21-350-6663

moh_alwi@dehub.go.id

Lao PDR

Mr. Khamphan Souyaniam
Chief Airworthiness Section

Department of Civil Aviation
Tel : 856-21-512-163
Fax : 856-21-520-237

khamphan_s7@hotmail.com

Malaysia

Ms. Flora Chin Lee Sa
Deputy Director - Air Transport Division

Department of Civil Aviation
Tel : 603-8871-4219
flora@dca.gov.my

Myanmar

Mr. Nyunt Win
Deputy Director - Air Navigation Service Safety

Department of Civil Aviation
Tel : 951-533-007
Fax : 951-533-016

aiso@ais.gov.mm

Philippines

Capt. Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo
Deputy Director General for Administration OIC, Deputy Director General for Operations

Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines
Tel : 632-944-2004
Fax : 632-944-2168

Singapore

Mr. Mak Chee Seng
Senior Manager (Continuing Airworthiness)

Airworthiness/Flight Operations Division
Tel : 65-6541-3486
Fax : 65-6545-6519

mak_chee_seng@caas.gov.sg

Thailand

Mr. Voravuth Vongkositkul
Flight Operations Standards Department Manager

Civil Aviation Authority
Tel : 66-2-568-8842
voravuth@caat.or.th

Timor Leste

Mr. Sabino Henriques
Air Traffic Service Manager

Civil Aviation Authority Timor Leste
Tel : 670-331-7110
Fax : 670-331-7111

henriques.sabino@gmail.com

Vietnam

Mr. Ngo Thanh Phuong
Manager of International Affairs Division

Civil Aviation Administration of Vietnam
Tel : 84-4-3827-2241
Fax : 84-4-3827-1933

ngo@caa.gov.vn


 


 
 
Steering Committee | SEARAST | Harmonization | Operations | Airworthiness
USOAP | Miscellaneous |
 
 
 
©CopyRight Reserved, COSCAP-SEA    
ICAO: No. 252/1 Vibhavadi-Rungsit Road. Chatuchak, Bangkok, 10900 Thailand
Tel: (66) 2 537 8197 Fax: (66) 2 537 8198
E-mail : admin@coscap-sea.com